Term Dates

2018-19

Holiday Period

Date of Closing

Date of Re-Opening

Autumn 2018

 

Tuesday 4th  September 2018

Autumn Half Term 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Tuesday 8th  January 2019

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd  April 2019

May Day 2019

Monday 6th  May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June  2019

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th  July  2019

 

Inset Days

Day

Monday 3rd   September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Contact the School

Wistaston Academy

Moreton Road
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8QS

Company registration number: 08882544
Place of Registration: England

Main Contact: Principal - Dominique Griffiths

Tel: 01270 685666
head@wistastonacademytrust.co.uk

SEN Contact: Stephanie Tew (Maternity Leave) in her absence Tina Brittain and Karen Cutts

SEN Email: 'stew@wistastonacademytrust.co.uk